Coverage Area - Colorado - Denver, Thornton, Westminster, Lakewood, Boulder, Broomfield, Englewood, Arvada, Wheat Ridge

Denver, Colorado
The City and County of Denver  is the capital and the most populous city in Colorado. Denver is a consolidated city-county, located in the South Platte River Valley on the High Plains, just east of the Front Range of the Rocky Mountains. The United States Census Bureau estimated that the population of Denver was 610,345 in 2009, making it the 24th most populous U.S. city. The 10-county Denver-Aurora-Broomfield, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area had an estimated 2009 population of 2,552,195 and ranked as the 21st most populous U.S. metropolitan statistical area and the 12-county Denver-Aurora-Boulder Combined Statistical Area had an estimated 2009 population of 3,110,436 and ranked as the 16th most populous U.S. metropolitan area. Populationwise, it is the largest city within a 500-mile (800 km) radius and the second-largest city in the Mountain West after Phoenix.

Thornton, Colorado

The City of Thornton is a Home Rule Municipality in Adams and Weld counties in  Colorado and a suburb of the Denver-Aurora-Broomfield, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area. Thornton is the sixth most populous city in theState of Colorado and the 221th most populous city in the U.S.

Broomfield, Colorado

The City and County of Broomfield is a prominent suburb and tier of the Denver metropolitan area in Colorado. Broomfield is the 16th most populous city and the 16th most populous county in Colorado.

Westminster, Colorado

Westminster is a Home Rule Municipality in Adams and Jefferson counties in Colorado. Westminster is the seventh most populous city in Colorado and the 237th most populous city in the U.S. Westminster is a part of the Denver-Aurora-Broomfield, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area and the Denver-Aurora-Boulder Combined Statistical Area. In July 2006, it was ranked as the 24th best place to live in the USA byMoney magazine.

Lakewood, Colorado

Lakewood is the most populous city in Jefferson County, Colorado, United States. Lakewood is the fourth most populous city in the State of Colorado and the 172nd most populous city in the United States.

Boulder, Colorado

Boulder is the county seat and most populous city of Boulder County and the 11th most populous city in Colorado. The United States Census Bureau estimates that in 2008 the population of the city of Boulder was 94,268, while the population of the Boulder Metropolitan Statistical Area was 293,161.

Englewood, Colorado

The City of Englewood is a Home Rule Municipality located in Arapahoe County, Colorado. As of 2007, the city is estimated to have a total population of 32,532. Englewood is part of the Denver-Aurora Metropolitan Area. Englewood is the 4th most populous city in Arapahoe County and, in 2000, was the 20th most populous city in Colorado.

Littleton, Colorado

Littleton is a Home Rule Municipality contained in Arapahoe, Douglas, and Jefferson counties in Colorado. Littleton is a suburb of the Denver-Aurora Metropolitan Statistical Area. Littleton is the county seat of Arapahoe County and the 17th most populous city in the State of Colorado. The population was 40,342 at the 2000 census.

Arvada, Colorado

The City of Arvada  is a Home Rule Municipality located in Jefferson and Adams counties in the Denver-Aurora-Broomfield, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area of the U.S. State of Colorado. The United States Census Bureau estimates that the population of Arvada was 108,172 on July 1, 2009. Arvada is the eighth most populous city in the state of Colorado and the 235th most populous city in the United States.

Wheat Ridge, Colorado

The City of Wheat Ridge is a Home Rule Municipality located in Jefferson County, Colorado, United States. Wheat Ridge is a western suburb of DenverThe U.S. Census Bureau  estimates that the city population was 31,242 on 2006-07-01.